Search magnifier
Book your open day

1.3 Location and contact details

The University is located in Chichester and Bognor Regis:

Addresses:

The University of Chichester

College Lane,

CHICHESTER, West Sussex

PO19 6PE



The University of Chichester

Upper Bognor Road

BOGNOR REGIS, West Sussex

PO21 1HR

Telephone: 0044 (0)1243 816000 (Switchboard for both Campuses)

Fax: 0044 (0)1243 816080 (Chichester) and 0044 (0)1243 812000 (Bognor Regis)

Web address:  www.chi.ac.uk

Useful email addresses:               

AccomBRC@chi.ac.uk

Accommodation@chi.ac.uk

Admissions@chi.ac.uk

Bedandbreakfast@chi.ac.uk

Conference@chi.ac.uk

Events@chi.ac.uk

FOI@chi.ac.uk

Graduation@chi.ac.uk

International@chi.ac.uk

Marketing@chi.ac.uk

Research@chi.ac.uk

Travelplan@chi.ac.uk

Website@chi.ac.uk