Research Supervisors

Many of our academic staff possess higher degrees and many have published in their field and are deemed eligible to act as supervisors of research degrees.

Janet McCray: Reader in Social Care j.mccray@chi.ac.uk

Sam Baeza: Senior Lecturer in Social Work, Admissions Tutor s.baeza@chi.ac.uk

Jim d’Authreau: Senior Lecturer in Social Work j.dauthreau@chi.ac.uk

David Gaylard: Senior Lecturer in Social Work d.gaylard@chi.ac.uk

Marie Price: Senior Lecturer in Social Work m.price@chi.ac.uk

Chris Smethurst: Senior Lecturer in Social Work c.smethurst@chi.ac.uk

Jon Old: Senior Lecturer Social Work s.old@chi.ac.uk

Jo Strang: Senior Lecturer Social Work j.strang@chi.ac.uk

Kish Bhatti-Sinclair: Programme Co-ordinator Qualifying Programmes k.bhatti-sinclair@chi.ac.uk

Susan Bull: Senior Lecturer Social Work s.bull@chi.ac.uk

Donna Price: Senior Lecturer Social Work d.price@chi.ac.uk