Search magnifier
Book your open day

Department menu

Mentoring training dates

This is a FREE two session course run by Antony Bignell and Kirstie Hewett, Senior Lecturers, and suitable for Primary and Secondary Mentors on all ITT and NQT courses.

All sessions 9.30 – 3.00 with lunch and refreshments included.

Autumn 2016

Session 1 Mon 10 October 2016 Bognor Regis campus
Session 2 Weds 9 November 2016 Bognor Regis campus

 

Session 1 Weds 12 October 2016 Hazelwick School, Crawley
Session 2 Mon 7 November 2016 Hazelwick School, Crawley

 

Session 1 Fri 14 October 2016 Portsmouth Academy for Girls FULL
Session 2 Mon 14 November 2016 Portsmouth Academy for Girls FULL

Spring 2016

Session 1 Mon 30 January 2017 Bognor Regis campus
Session 2 Wed 8 March 2017 Bognor Regis campus

 

Session 1 Wed 1 February 2017 Hazelwick School, Crawley
Session 2 Mon 13 March 2017 Hazelwick School, Crawley

 

Session 1 Wed 8 February 2017 Portsmouth Academy for Girls 
Session 2 Wed 15 March 2017 Portsmouth Academy for Girls 

Summer 2017

Session 1 Wed 3 May 2017 Bognor Regis campus
Session 2 Mon 19 June 2017 Bognor Regis campus

To book a place on any of the sessions above, please send mentor name, school (& dept. if secondary), email address and choice of dates/venue to mentorship@chi.ac.uk