Contact Us

Find Us:

The School Partnership Office is based in Room 2, Arran House, on the Bognor Regis Campus.

Contact Us by Post:

School Partnership Office, University of Chichester, Bognor Regis Campus, Upper Bognor Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex PO21 1HR

Email the School Partnership Office:

partnership@chi.ac.uk
 

Jane Evans
Head of Partnership   

(01243) 812025
j.evans@chi.ac.uk

 
Wayne Stallard
Head of Primary Partnership

​(01243) 812040
w.stallard@chi.ac.uk

 
Louise Mahoney
​Placement Co-ordinator

(01243) 812181
l.mahoney@chi.ac.uk
Mon 8am - 5.30pm, Wed 8am - 5.30pm, Thurs 8am - 1 pm

 
Nancy Egleton
​Placement Co-ordinator

(01243) 812173
n.egleton@chi.ac.uk
Mon-Fri 12pm-4.30pm

 
Vicky Bowman
​Placement Co-ordinator

(01243) 812174
v.bowman@chi.ac.uk
Mon-Thurs 8.30am-5pm, Fri 8.30am-4.30pm

 
Aileen O'Grady
Administrator

(01243) 812172
a.ogrady@chi.ac.uk 
Mon, Wed, Fri 9.30-1pm, Tue & Thurs 9.30-1.30pm

 

School Partnership Office Fax : (01243) 812153