Search magnifier
Request a 2018 prospectus

Events calendar

Download the latest ShowCase brochure for booking information

November

Date Time What's On Venue Ticket Info
Fri 17 Nov 7.30pm Annie Get Your Gun Regis Centre, Bognor Regis Book now
Sat 18 Nov 2.30pm Annie Get Your Gun Regis Centre, Bognor Regis Book now
Sat 18 Nov 7.30pm Annie Get Your Gun Regis Centre, Bognor Regis Book now
Mon 20 Nov 6.30pm Paul Cassidy Piano Recital Chapel of Ascension Book now
Weds 22 Nov 5.30pm Chamber Choir Sing Choral Evensong Chichester Cathedral Admission free
Weds 22 Nov 6.00pm

Carole Sweeney (Goldsmiths, London): Submit or Die: Michel Houellebecq’s ‘Europessimismus’

Cloisters Free to all
Thurs 23 Nov 7.30pm Violin and Piano Recital Chapel of Ascension Book now
Thurs 23 Nov 7.30pm White Christmas  Regis Centre Book now
Fri 24 Nov 7.30pm White Christmas  Regis Centre Book now
Sat 25 Nov 2.30pm White Christmas  Regis Centre Book now
Sat 25 Nov 7.30pm White Christmas  Regis Centre Book now
Mon 27 Nov 7.30pm Two Worlds Chapel of Ascension Admission free
Tues 28 Nov 6.00pm Iris Murdoch, Cinema and Film-Philosophy Cloisters Admission free
Tues 28 Nov 6.30pm Piano Group Concert Chapel of Ascension Admission free
Thurs 30 Nov 7.30pm Jamal Harewood - Word The ShowRoom  Book now

December 

Date Time What's On Venue Ticket Info
Fri 1 Dec 7.30pm Viva la Virtuosi - La Folie Baroque Consort Chapel of Ascension Admission free
Sat 2 Dec 7.30pm Baroque Orchestra: Christmas Celebration St John's Chapel, Chichester Book now
Mon 4 Dec 7.00pm Amy Beach - An Exploration Chapel of Ascension Admission free
Tues 5 Dec 5.30pm Dr Steven O'Brien 'Midwinter Myths' Cloisters Free to all
Weds 6 Dec 5.00pm 'Being Excellent': An exploration of women's perspectives on excellent midwife practitioners Academic Blk 2.01 Find out more
Weds 6 Dec   Dan Taylor - Whither the multitude? Collective political subjectivity in and beyond Spinoza    
Weds 6 Dec 7.30pm Chichester Chamber Concerts presents Daniel Lebhardt piano recital Assembly Rooms, Chichester Book now
Thurs 7 Dec 7.30pm Piano Concert Chapel of Ascension Book now
Thurs 7 Dec 7.30pm Christmas Carol Service - Bognor Regis St Wilfrid's Church All welcome
Fri 8 Dec TBC Dept. of Creative and Digital Technologies Presents... Laurie Borg The ShowRoom Book your place
Tues 12 Dec 7.30pm Christmas Carol Concert - Chichester Chichester Cathedral All welcome
Weds 13 Dec 7.30pm

Funtington Music Group Charity Fundraiser feat. Ben Hall (piano and organ)

and Laura Ritchie (cello)

Chapel of Ascension On the door
Thurs 14 Dec 7.00pm Student Jazz Concert Chapel of Ascension Admission free

 

January

Date Time What's On Venue Ticket Info
Weds 17 Jan 7.30pm Simon Callaghan presents William Sterndale Bennett and his music Chapel of Ascension On the door
Thurs 18 Jan 7.30pm The Wedding Singer Regis Centre 01243 861010
Fri 19 Jan 7.30pm The Wedding Singer Regis Centre 01243 861010
Sat 20 Jan 2.30pm The Wedding Singer Regis Centre 01243 861010
Sat 20 Jan 7.30pm The Wedding Singer Regis Centre 01243 861010

 

February

Date Time What's On Venue Ticket Info
Weds 7 Feb 4.00pm Dementia: Are there reasons to be positive if we think and act differently? Will Turner Room, Music Block Find out more