Schengen Visa Information

Schengen countries include:

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

For an up-to-date list of Schengen countries please visit the European Commission website.

Please note that the UK and the Republic of Ireland are not part of the Schengen area.

For further information:

Our address

I’m looking for