Watch our webinar series

Exchange Student Support

At the University of Chichester, we have an international office and exchange tutors for each of our exchange departments.

Should you need support or advice, you can contact your exchange tutor for your department or the international office at exchange@chi.ac.uk, we are happy to support and provide advice.

Exchange Tutors

Departments

Email address

Andy West

Sport & Exercise Science

A.West@chi.ac.uk

Ben Hall, Paul Ackerley (Musical Theatre)

Music (inc. Music Theatre, Acting for Film) All Conservatoire

B.Hall@chi.ac.uk

Cathy Childs

Dance

C.Childs@chi.ac.uk 

Hugo Frey

English

h.frey@chi.ac.uk

Hugo Frey

History and Politics

h.frey@chi.ac.uk

Hugo Frey

Theology

h.frey@chi.ac.uk

Dr. Ben Francombe

Theatre

B.Francombe@chi.ac.uk

Dr. Ian Tyndall

Psychology

I.Tyndall@chi.ac.uk

Elaine Minett

Education

E.Minett@chi.ac.uk

John Kelly

Adventure Education

J.Kelly@chi.ac.uk

Jorge Gutic

Business and Tourism

J.Gutic@chi.ac.uk 

Kirsty Lawie

PE and Adventure Education

K.Lawie@chi.ac.uk

Rosey Whorlow

Creative and Digital Technologies 

R.Whorlow@chi.ac.uk 

Tim Gully

Early Years

T.Gully@chi.ac.uk

Tim Sandys-Renton

Fine Art

T.Sandys-Renton@chi.ac.uk