United Kingdom

Country Representatives

If you are already studying in the UK, we work with a number of agent representatives who have UK offices, located conveniently across London and the rest of the United Kingdom.  Select from the list below in order to utilise the resources they have on offer to help you make your next step in your education journey.

Equally if you are residing and studying in the UK, why not take the opportunity to come and visit the University of Chichester for yourself, either by booking onto one of Open Days, Campus Tours, or by arranging a visit by contacting us at Global@chi.ac.uk.

Amber Education Services Ltd
London Office
2nd Floor,
Kingsland House,
122-124 Regent Street,
London,
W1B 5SA

marketing@amberedu.co.uk
http://www.amberedu.co.uk/
+44-2077340274

EIC
UK Office

manchester@eiceducation.com.cn
www.eic.org.cn

iAE Edu
UK Office

4th Flr,
Hamilton House,
13-18 Mabledon Place,
London
WC1H 9BD

admin@iaeuk.net
www.iaeglobal.net

Index Education Services
Headquarters UK
Fifth Floor,
53 Parker St,
London,
WC2B 5PT

indexld005@gmail.com
www.soweredu.com

Intergreat
London Office
29 Threadneedle Street,
London,
EC2R 8AY

www.intergreat.com
2038568180

Ivy Education - CNUK
2nd Floor,
3 Rupert Court,
London,
W1D 6DX

application@cnuk-edu.com
www.cnuk-edu.com

Knowledge Well
UK Office
Knowledge House;
102 Rectory Lane,
Chelmsford,
CM1 1RF

uni@knowledgewell.co.uk
www.knowledgewell.co.uk

 

LCI Group Limited (previously UKEAS China)
London Office
Room 401,
Jubilee House,
197-213 Oxford Street,
London,
W1D 2LF

apply@51liucheng.com
www.liucheng.group
61-410064741

 

SI-UK
SI-UK London
3rd Floor/5th Floor,
211-213 Regent Street,
London,
W1B 4NF

info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com
+44 20 7287 7040

 

SI-UK
SI-UK Manchester
02-112,
Wework St Peter's Square
1 St Peter's Square,
Manchester
M2 3AE

manchester@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com
+44 161 504 1359

 

Talib Consultancy (TCL Global)
Unit 9,
St Georges Business Centre,
St. Georges Square,
Portsmouth
PO1 3EZ

https://www.tclglobal.co.uk/united-kingdom/
international@tclglobal.co.uk
info@tclglobal.co.uk
44 (0) 753 473 6460 /  44 (0) 239 283 9210

 

UK Shidai Education (UKUOffer)
Head Office
Suite B,
Floor 6,
Albany House,
31 Hurst Street,
Birmingham
B5 4BD

info@ukuoffer.co.uk
www.ukuoffer.com

 

UK Visa & International Education Centre (UVIC)
London Office
Cannongate House,
64 Cannon Street,
London,
EC4N 6AE

edu@uvic.co.uk
www.uvic.co.uk
2037577200

 

UKEC
Birmingham
The Colmore Building
20 Colmore Circus
Queensway
Birmingham
B4 6AT

birmingham@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Cardiff
1st Floor
19 Windsor Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BY

cardiff@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Coventry OSB
4th Floor
Friars House
Coventry
CV1 2TE

birmingham@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Dublin OSB
Suite 30 2nd floor
Morrison Chamber
32 Nassau Street
Dublin
D02 YE06

dublin@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Edinburgh
Regus
Room 2.99
83 Princes Street
Edinburgh
EH2 2ER

edinburgh@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC 
Glasgow OSB
Room 215
2nd Floor Landmark
2 W Regent Street
Glasgow
G2 1RW

edinburgh@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Hull OSB
Room 601 6th Floor
K2 Tower
44 Bond Street
Brough
HU1 3EN

newcastle@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Leicester OSB
9 Newarke Street
Leicester
LE1 5SN

birmingham@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Liverpool
Office 630
Horton House
Exchange Street East
Liverpool
L2 3PG

liverpool@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
London Office
Evergreen House
160 Euston Street
London
NW1 2DX

london@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Manchester (Headquarters)
1st Floor
St James Building
89 Oxford Street
Manchester
M1 6FQ

international@ukec.com / applications@ukec.com / Manchester@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Newcastle
MEA House
Ellison Pl
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 8XS

newcastle@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Nottingham OSB
Suites 24
Westminster Buildings
Theatre Square
Nottingham
NG1 6LG

manchester@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Portsmouth OSB
Unit 7
St George’s Business Centre
St George’s Square
Portsea
Portsmouth
PO1 3EZ

portsmouth@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

UKEC
Sheffield OSB
Kiosk No. 11
14 New Era Square
Boston Street
Sheffield
S2 4BF

manchester@ukec.com
www.ukec.com

 

Intake Education (was UKEAS)
53 Deene Close,
Adderbury,
Oxon OX17 3LD

suhayter@ueducation.intake
https://intake.education
01295 816878 / 07989587246

 

ApplyBoard 
Website: ApplyBoard website
Phone:  + (00) 1-844-972-7759 Office hours 9am - 5:30pm EST
Email: Help@applyboard.com

 

Unilink Education Services
London Office

Student_athlete@unilinksports.com
www.unilink.com.cy

 

Holmes Education Group
Email: HIPAdmissions@HolmesEducation.Group
Website: https://hip.holmeseducationgroup.com

 

Miao Judge
miao0124@hotmail.com 

 

Play Overseas
Email: play@playoverseas.co.uk
Website: www.playoverseas.co.uk

Our address

I’m looking for