Search magnifier
Book a campus tour

Department menu

Mentoring training dates

This is a FREE two session course run by Kirstie Hewett at the University of Chichester, and suitable for Primary and Secondary Mentors on all ITT and NQT courses.

All sessions 9.30 – 3.00 with lunch and refreshments included.

Autumn 2018

Session 1

 Tues 25 September 2018 University of Chichester, Bognor Regis campus

Session 2

 Wed 31 October 2018 University of Chichester, Bognor Regis campus

 

Session 1

 Fri 5 October 2018 The Portsmouth Academy

Session 2

Tues 30 October 2018 The Portsmouth Academy

 

Spring 2019

Session 1

Tues 22 January 2019 University of Chichester, Bognor Regis campus

Session 2

Wed 27 February 2019 University of Chichester, Bognor Regis campus

 

Session 1

Tues 29 January 2019 Hazelwick School, Crawley

Session 2

Thurs 7 March 2019 Hazelwick School, Crawley

Summer 2019

Session 1

Mon 17 June 2019 University of Chichester, Bognor Regis campus

Session 2

Tues 9 July 2019 University of Chichester, Bognor Regis campus

To book a place, please send mentor name, school (& dept. if secondary), email address and choice of dates/venue to mentorship@chi.ac.uk